Office Name Address City Postal Code Phone Email
President Gildo Vieira 12 Blaine Court Woodbridge L4L 7V2 416 464 4184 gvieira@eggsolutions.com
Vice President Art Van Slageren 1136 Vansickle Road North St Catharines L2S 2Z3 905 685 1441 frcpastor@me.com
Treasurer David McAllister 17 Clemont Drive Brantford N3T 6H9 519 756 7900 treasurer@classisofontarioinc.org
Stated Clerk Abram Blaak 72 Childerhose Crescent Brantford N3P 1Z7 519 732 3626 clerk@classisofontarioinc.org
Member at Large Duane Vanderlaan P.O. Box 102 Drayton N0G 1P0 duanevdlaan@gmail.com
Member at Large Jose Garreton 2438 Glengarry Road Mississauga L5C 1Y2 jose.garreton@hotmail.com
Member at Large Bill Kabbes 7713 16th Line RR # 4 Arthur N0G 1A0 bakabbes@tdtech.ca
Member at Large Bill Bonvanie Cambridge billybonvanie@rogers.com
Parliamentarian Carl Visser 46 Celia Crescent Guelph N1G 4R4 519 836 7668 visserc@rogers.com